Back

Our campus

SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule
SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule

Light, landscape, learning

Our spacious new building is located directly in Fürth’s Südstadtpark. The personal atmosphere created by our university is ideal for studying, socialising and resting. After all, our university, featuring a modern library, a generously sized student lounge and a roof-top terrace – with numerous eateries and shopping facilities within easy walking distance – is an attractive place to study.

Fürth – the cloverleaf city
The urban district of Fürth is one of the most desirable places to live in Germany, offering a wealth of opportunities to suit all needs: a charming Old Town, ample green spaces, and leisure activities galore. Fürth has a fascinating history, as testified by its many museums. Entertainment also comes in the form of numerous events, theatres, markets and pubs. The 130,000+ residents of Fürth enjoy their varied life with a rich mix of families, students, tourists, creative minds and entrepreneurs.


European Metropolitan Region Nuremberg
Fürth is a growing business location and a tolerant, culturally diverse city with promising future prospects. The city, featuring excellent infrastructure, is located in the heart of the European Metropolitan Region Nuremberg – one of the strongest economic regions in Germany.

The science city of Fürth
As a result of its various renowned institutions of science, research and teaching, the Bavarian State Government awarded the city of Fürth the title of “City of Science” in the year of its 1,000th anniversary. Fürth is an impressive example of successful cooperation between science, research and business. For more impressions of the city, watch the film on Fürth.

Go to film on Fürth
LET US GIVE YOU A TOUR
LET US GIVE YOU A TOUR

Virtual tour of SRH University Wilhelm Löhe

We moved into our modern and spacious new building in June 2020. Why not go on a virtual tour to get a first impression of our campus.

Impressions Modern architecture conducive to learning

Not only our students and employees are impressed by our university’s modern architecture – SRH University Fürth was selected for the Architect Tours 2021 by the Bavarian Chamber of Architects. Here are a few impressions.

Zurück

Unser Campus

Studieren in modernem Ambiente

Licht, Luft und Lernen. Direkt im Fürther Südstadtpark liegt unser großzügiger Neubau – ein rundum attraktiver Studienort.

 

SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule
SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule

Licht, Luft und Lernen

Direkt im Fürther Südstadtpark liegt unser großzügiger Neubau. In persönlicher Atmosphäre lädt unsere Hochschule zum Lernen, Vernetzen und Verweilen ein. Denn mit einer modernen Bibliothek, einer großzügigen Studierendenlounge, der Dachterrasse, zahlreichen Gastronomie- und Einkaufsangeboten in Laufnähe, zeigt sich unsere Hochschule als attraktiver Studienort.

Fürth – die Kleeblattstadt
Die kreisfreie Stadt zählt zu den lebenswertesten Städten in Deutschland und bietet für alle Bedürfnisse zahlreiche Möglichkeiten: eine charmante Altstadt, viel Grün und großartige Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Fürth blickt auf eine spannende Geschichte zurück, die in zahlreichen Museen erlebbar ist. Unterhaltung bieten zudem viele Veranstaltungen, Theater, Märkte und Kneipen. So genießen über 130.000 Einwohner das abwechslungsreiche Leben mit einer bunten Mischung aus Familien, Studierenden, Touristen, Kreativen und Unternehmern.

Europäische Metropolregion Nürnberg
Fürth bietet vielversprechende Zukunftsperspektiven als wachsender Wirtschaftsstandort und als tolerante und kulturell vielfältige Großstadt mit einer ausgezeichneten Infrastruktur im Herzen der Europäischen Metropolregion Nürnberg, die zu den wirtschaftsstärksten Räumen in Deutschland zählt.

Wissenschaftsstadt Fürth
Dank verschiedener renommierter Einrichtungen von Wissenschaft, Forschung und Lehre hat die Bayerische Staatsregierung der Stadt Fürth im Jahr ihres 1.000-jährigen Jubiläums den Titel „Wissenschaftsstadt“ verliehen. Fürth belegt eindrucksvoll, wie eine fruchtbare Zusammenarbeit zwischen Wissenschaft, Forschung und Wirtschaft funktioniert. Mehr Eindrücke bietet der Fürth-Film von Region Five Media

Zum Fürth-Film
Komm mit auf einen Rundgang
Komm mit auf einen Rundgang

Virtueller Rundgang SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule

Im Juni 2020 haben wir unseren modernen und großzügigen Neubau bezogen. Verschaffe dir bei einem virtuellen Rundgang einen ersten Eindruck.

Eindrücke Studieren in moderner Architektur

Nicht nur unseren Studentinnen und Studenten und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern gefällt die moderne Architektur unserer Hochschule. Die SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule wurde von der Bayerischen Architektenkammer für die Architektouren 2021 ausgewählt. Hier findest du ein paar Impressionen.