SRH Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule


1. of SRH University Wilhelm Löhe (SRH WLH)

1. of SRH University Wilhelm Löhe (SRH WLH)

Information pursuant to Section 5 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG): 
SRH University Fürth is maintained by
SRH WLH GmbH, represented by the Managing Director, Dr Uwe Eisermann

SRH WLH GmbH is recognised as a non-profit organisation on the basis of an exemption order issued by Ansbach Tax Office. Donations are deductible for tax purposes.

Register entry
Registration court: Amtsgericht Fürth (Fürth Local Court)
Register number: HRB 18300

Value-added tax
VAT identification number in accordance with Section 27 a of the Value-Added Tax Act (UStG):
DE 264 256 543

Responsible for content in accordance with Section 18(2) of the State Treaty on Media Services (MStV)

Dispute resolution
The European Commission provides an Online Dispute Resolution (ODR) platform:
You can find our email address in the Legal Notice above.

We are neither obliged nor willing to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board.

The content and works provided on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the relevant author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

Where the content on this website was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, third-party content is marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of any copyright infringement, please let us know. If we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove such content immediately.

This Legal Notice also applies to SRH University Fürth’s presence on Facebook, Google+, Xing, Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.



2. of the registered society Universitätsverein Fürth e.V.

Responsible for content about the Universitätsverein in accordance with Section 18(2) of the Interstate Broadcasting Agreement (RStV):
Universitätsverein Fürth e.V.
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Zerth (Schriftführer)
c/o Wilhelm Löhe Hochschule
Merkurstraße 19
90763 Fürth